Postgraduate studies – to do or not to do?


This afternoon, the hubby accompanied me to the IDP Australian Universities Open Day 2013 at Pan Pacific Singapore.
As of now, I have applied for postgraduate studies at the University of Queensland to pursue a Master of Applied Linguistics or Master of Science.
We’re praying for God’s grace and guidance to be upon me as I get ready for the next phase of my career; I really need the modular exemption and financial provision to pursue the Master and level up in my career…

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding;
In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.
-Proverbs 3:5-6

Leave a Reply

