Approval #1

On the one hand kind of sad to ‘leave’, on the other hand very excited to go with the hubby! 😀

Approval #1 of 2 years (max duration per application) NPL, now to wait for approval #2! 😉

I have gotten more documents ready just in case they are needed.

Yes, so efficient because I’m feeling so jaded and played out, I wish I could start my NPL in Feb when the hubby leaves…
BUT, because I’m still bonded, I will have to grit my teeth and hang in there…
140 days to being bond-free, 146 days to start of NPL!

One thought on “Approval #1

  1. Pingback: ‘Welcome back to the First Day of School!’ by DGE Ms Ho Peng | Hu's Married!

Leave a Reply

