iPad mini surprise!

Today, I gave Jasmine her advanced Valentine’s Day gift, because I could not keep the surprise to myself any longer 😛
I had wanted to get her a Galaxy Tab so that she joins me in Team Samsung, BUT my intel tells me that she is quite a hard-core Team Apple fan.
SO…

I got her a white iPad mini with engraving – yes, it’s for our first Valentine’s Day together as Mr. & Mrs 🙂
Jasmine very quickly spotted the grammatical error, but I had to shorten it because of “character limit”, and the apostrophe s is the best/easiest to compromise… 😛

So now I’ve got the Kindle from her while she’s got the iPad Mini from me when we’re apart for 4 months 😉

Leave a Reply

