Good-bye Singapore…

The day and time has finally come for me to leave my family and friends in Singapore to head to re-unite with the hubby in Australia. πŸ™‚
The past few weeks were amazing – my family and friends were really making time to meet up and catch-up with me πŸ˜€

At the departure hall this evening were my family, his family as well as my BFFs.
The one I can’t bear to leave the most is my son, Tibbit; Wish I could bring him along but we can’t 😦

Oh well, I’m going to sleep and waking up to see the sunrise in Australia! πŸ˜‰

Praying that we’ll grow closer and deeper in love, with each other and with God the next 2-3 years in Australia. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

