Breathless

I’m really upset.
I miss home so much – I miss my family, I miss my friends.
I never felt more alone than just now – I wanted to leave, I wanted to go home.
Why should I condone inconsiderate behaviour at the expense of my health?
I do not want to wear a N95 mask to help me breathe.


I’d rather have a scuba tank – at least I wouldn’t choke on the air I breathe.
I loved breathing underwater. šŸ™‚
Though I choked on water, it’s because of my stupid nose and not because of someone else’s inconsiderate behaviour.

I’m glad the day is over but I’m dreading the next šŸ˜¦
Nonetheless, thank God for all my sounding boards who kept me sane, especially a few sisters who reminded me to be patient, loving and gracious.
I really, really, really need to learn how to deal with the air here.
How do I stay on? šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

